bykeli

Embaixador

José Gonçalves Martins Patrício

jose.patricio@embassyangolatr.org

Staff da Embaixada

Ministro-Conselheiro

Armando Francisco

afrancisco@embassyangolatr.org

angola_02

1° Secretário

Klieston Oscar Lourenço António

klieston@embassyangolatr.org

joao-mateus-thumbnail_photo-2022-03-31-14-58-28

2° Secretário

João Mateus Afonso

jmafonso@embassyangolatr.org

hermenegildo-macaia

2° Secretário

Hermenegildo Macaia

macaia@embassyangolatr.org

whatsapp-image-2022-09-28-at-12.36.22

3° Secretárıo 

Getúlio Stefan da Costa

gcosta@embassyangolatr.org

magda-trindade-thumbnail_photo-2022-03-31-15-00-25

Adida Financeira

Magda Trındade

magdatrindade@embassyangolatr.org

angola_09

Adida de Imprensa e Cultura

Amelia Conde

a.conde@embassyangolatr.org

Start typing and press Enter to search

Translate »